Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Reflections Aesthetic and Laser Solutions

Laser & Medical Spa located in Vero Beach, FL

24 total reviews

Reflections Aesthetic and Laser Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reflections Aesthetic and Laser Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellie A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Extreamly nice staff and kind and knowledgeable doctor. I cannot wait to go back for my facial!!
Danielle N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Brown and Kristina Harp are amazing!! Very professional, knowledgeable and comforting. I have 100% confidence in them and I definitely recommend the practice!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/07/19
I had no wait time, the staff was friendly and Dr. Brown was thorough and explained everything to me before doing anything.
Penny M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very kind and informative No pressure
Iris K.
Submitted 07/14/19
Was very pleasantly surprised with what a wonderful experience the facial was. Terri was professional and yet it felt like she was an old friend. Will definitely come back.
Nicole R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Awesome experience!
Ann B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Extremely relaxing facial with attention to detail.
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/08/19
So relaxing and helps my skin alsolove Terri
Joanne H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Terri was terrific and provided an exceptional treatment.
Joan S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
LAUREL B.
Submitted 11/15/18
They were very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Wendy L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Terri, was very professional with amazing customer service she made my experience enjoyable.
Tania D.
Submitted 10/28/18
Terri is absolutely wonderful. She’s a pro, and understands the skin care needs of her clients. I would highly recommend coming in for a visit.
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent service.
Kathy T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Thank you for being so wonderful every time I am there!
Lesli N.
Submitted 10/08/18
have been going for years, love staff and Doctor! I don't trust anyone else to my personal appearance !
Nicholas L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Brown was very informative about the laser tattoo removal procedure and is very skilled and knowledgable with how he runs the laser depending on ink color. I would not hesitate to have any procedure handled by Dr. Brown in the future
Juan R.
Submitted 09/17/18
By far the best experience ever, super friendly staff and great procedure. I was in and out no pain and best of my tattoo was removed almost completely years of embarrassment lasered away. This was the best choice ever made thank you!
Geri M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Best Doc in Vero Beach! Love this guy and his staff —♥️