Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Reflections Aesthetic and Laser Solutions

Laser & Medical Spa located in Vero Beach, FL

12 total reviews

Reflections Aesthetic and Laser Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reflections Aesthetic and Laser Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Terri, was very professional with amazing customer service she made my experience enjoyable.
Tania D.
Submitted 10/28/18
Terri is absolutely wonderful. She’s a pro, and understands the skin care needs of her clients. I would highly recommend coming in for a visit.
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent service.
Kathy T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Thank you for being so wonderful every time I am there!
Lesli N.
Submitted 10/08/18
have been going for years, love staff and Doctor! I don't trust anyone else to my personal appearance !
Nicholas L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Brown was very informative about the laser tattoo removal procedure and is very skilled and knowledgable with how he runs the laser depending on ink color. I would not hesitate to have any procedure handled by Dr. Brown in the future
Juan R.
Submitted 09/17/18
By far the best experience ever, super friendly staff and great procedure. I was in and out no pain and best of my tattoo was removed almost completely years of embarrassment lasered away. This was the best choice ever made thank you!
Geri M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Best Doc in Vero Beach! Love this guy and his staff —♥️
Susan J.
Submitted 05/23/18
Terri gives special attention to you and your individual needs in skincare and other services that you might want.
Fran B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Love my facials
Grace W.
Submitted 02/22/18
Great service , great people
Allison V.
Submitted 01/04/18
Listened to my goals & was able to answer my questions. Super pleased with the results. Very accommodating with my schedule.